Accounting Faculty and Lecturers

Faculty

Kevin Dooley
Professor
BBA, Accounting, University of Hawai`i at Manoa
BA, Economics, University of Hawai`i at Manoa
Email: dooley@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9015
Office: Kopiko building, room 224
Courses: ACC 201, ACC 202, ACC 251B

Susan Lee
Instructor
MAcc, University of Hawai`i at Manoa
BBA, Accounting, University of Hawai`i at Manoa
Email: susanml@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9209
Office: Kopiko building, room 114
Courses: ACC 134, ACC 137, ACC 201, ACC 202

Calvin Tan
Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator
MAcc, University of Hawai`i at Manoa
BBA, Accounting, University of Hawai`i at Manoa
Email: ctan@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9261
Office: Kopiko building, room 117
Courses: ACC 150, ACC 155 ACC 201, ACC 202


Lecturers

Michael Ito
Email: mkito@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9140
Office: Kopiko building, room 201
Courses: ACC 293V

Leanna Han
Email: leannah@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9140
Office: Kopiko building, room 201
Courses: ACC 132

Douglas Hartman
Email: hartma@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9140
Office: Kopiko building, room 201
Courses: ACC 202

Stella Kimura
Email: skimura7@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9140
Office: Kopiko building, room 201
Courses: ACC 132, ACC 150, ACC 155, ACC 201

Michael Martin
Email: martinmr@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9140
Office: Kopiko building, room 201
Courses: ACC 201

Leanne Nakamura
Email: leannen@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9140
Office: Kopiko building, room 201
Courses: ACC 132

Duane Seabolt
Email: seabolt@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9140
Office: Kopiko building, room 201
Courses: BLAW 200

Wayne Tanna
Email: wtanna@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9106
Office: Kopiko building, room 206
Courses: BLAW 200

Kerry Yoneshige
Email: kerryy@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9140
Office: Kopiko building, room 201
Courses: ACC 231B

Steven Young
Email: stevendy@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9444
Office: Kopiko building, room 110
Courses: ACC 201, ACC 202