Information Technology Faculty and Lecturers

Faculty

Hal Corcoran
Instructor
MS, Computer Science, University of Rhode Island
BS, Computer Science, University of Rhode Island
Email: halc@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9462
Office: Kopiko building, room 113
Courses: ITS 124, ITS 144, ITS 324, ITS 344, ITS 381F

Michael Paulding
Instructor
MS, Computer Science, University of Hawai`i at Manoa
BS, Computer Science and Engineering, Bucknell University
Email: mpauldin@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9308
Office: Kopiko building, room 118
Courses: BUS 250, ITS 128, ITS 148, ITS 228, ITS 328, ITS 347

Alfred Seita
Professor
MS, Computer Science, University of Illinois-Urbana Champaign
BS, Computer Science, University of Southern California
Email: alfreds@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9458
Office: Kopiko building, room 112
Courses: BUS 250, ICS 101, ICS 111, ICS 141, ICS 211, ICS 241

Steven Singer
Associate Professor, Program Coordinator
EdD, Curriculum and Instruction, University of Hawai`i at Manoa
MA, Teaching English as a Second Language, San Francsico State University
BA, English Literature, University of California-Riverside
Email: singer@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9018
Office: Kopiko building, room 218
Courses: ICS 100, ICS 101, ICS 110, ITS 227, ITS 327

Kevin Yokota
Assistant Professor
BS, Computer Science, Hawai`i Pacific University
Email: kyokota@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9294
Office: Kopiko building, room 223
Courses: ICS 100, ITS 129, ITS 149AD, ITS 229AD, ITS 293


Lecturers

Tom Moore
Email: tommoore@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9019
Office: Kopiko building, room 219
Courses: ICS 100, ICS 101, ITS 144

Dale Nakasone
Email: dalenaka@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9019
Office: Kopiko building, room 219
Courses: ICS 100, ITS 129, ITS 144, ITS 224

Paul Poteete
Email: paul808@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9013
Office: Kopiko building, room 213
Courses: ICS 100

Steve Takaki
Email: stakaki@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9019
Office: Kopiko building, room 219
Courses: ICS 101

Robert Troyer
Email: rtroyer@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9105
Office: Kopiko building, room 205
Courses: ICS 101