Marketing Faculty & Lecturers

Faculty

Susan Dik
Associate Professor, program coordinator
EMBA, University of Hawai`i at Manoa
MA, English, University of Hawai`i at Manoa
BA, English, University of Hawai`i at Manoa
Email: dik@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9014
Office: Kopiko building, room 115
Courses: EBUS 101, ENT 125


Lecturers

Lisa Bellamy
Email: bellamyl@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9843
Office: Kopiko building, room 216
Courses: MKT 120, MKT 150

Bruce Berg
Email: bberg@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9013
Office: Kopiko building, room 213
Courses: BUS 100, BUS 120

Faustino Dagdag
Email: dagdagf@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9444
Office: Kopiko building, room 110
Courses: MGT 118, MGT 122, MGT 124, MKT 120, MKT 130, MKT 180, MKT 235

Timothy Kwock
Email: tlkwock@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9843
Office: Kopiko building, room 216
Courses: ENT 125, ENT 130, ENT 150, MGT 118, MGT 122, MKT 120, MKT 235, MKT 260

Kerri Lum
Email: kerrilum@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9013
Office: Kopiko building, room 213
Courses: ENT 130, MGT 122, MKT 130, MKT 150

Sean Moore
Email: seanmoor@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9843
Office: Kopiko building, room 216
Courses: MGT 122, MKT 150

Patricia Steiner
Email: pfs@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9843
Office: Kopiko building, room 216
Courses: MKT 120, MKT 130, MKT 180

Kawika Villa
Email: kawikav@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9105
Office: Kopiko building, room 205
Courses: BUS 120, ENT 125