Paralegal Faculty and Lecturers

Faculty

Susan Jaworowski
Assistant Professor, Program Coordinator
JD, University of California-Davis King Hall
AB, Comparative Literature and Music, Brown University
Email: susanjaw@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9102
Office: Kopiko building, room 207
Courses: LAW 101, LAW 141, LAW 176, LAW 203

Estelle Ogawa
Associate Professor, Department Chair
MEd, Curriculum and Instruction, University of Hawa`i at Manoa
BEd, Secondary Education/Business and Office Education, University of Hawai`i at Manoa
Email: estelle@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9143
Office: Kopiko building, room 201C
Courses: LAW 148, LAW 293P, LAW 293S


Lecturers

Marjorie Au
Email: mcyau@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9100
Office: Kopiko building, room 201
Courses: LAW 131

Benjamin Carroll
Email: carrollb@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9106
Office: Kopiko building, room 206
Courses: BLAW 200, LAW 102, LAW 111, LAW 181, LAW 212, LAW 282

Roxanne Fujita
Email: rafujita@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9106
Office: Kopiko building, room 206
Courses: LAW 105, LAW 148

Roger Lerud
Email: lerud@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9100
Office: Kopiko building, room 201
Courses: LAW 121

Jarrett Macanas
Email: jmacanas@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9100
Office: Kopiko building, room 201
Courses: LAW 151

Gregory Markham
Email: gmarkham@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9100
Office: Kopiko building, room 201
Courses: LAW 136, LAW 202, LAW 236

Neal Seamon
Email: nseamon@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9100
Office: Kopiko building, room 201
Courses: LAW 104

Diane Sherman
Email: sherman2@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9100
Office: Kopiko building, room 201
Courses: LAW 145

Livia Wang
Email: lwang@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9100
Office: Kopiko building, room 201
Courses: LAW 203

Raymond Zeason
Email: zeason@hawaii.edu
Tel: 808.734.9100
Office: Kopiko building, room 201
Courses: LAW 140